Season 1

Season 1 is meant to slowly introduce fans of the random PWH into really really organized plot lines.

  1. The Curious Case of Bradley Falcon– Bradley discovers the meaning of unfavorable darts.
  2. Beauty and the… Minotaur- Minotaur meets the love of his life, and Bradley’s mom.
  3. AlphaCon- JTX and Bradley go to AlphaCon, but Kyan and Ryku try to stop them with their newly acquired anime powers.
  4. Startup- The gang completes a new robot who subsequently misfunctions.
  5. (Special) Rise of the Pumpkins (parts 1 and 2)-  Steamee seeks his revenge on Halloween.
  6. (Series Finale) Hero- A shadow rises, and reality must collapse for vengeance.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s